Small Unique Beetle on the Leaf | Macrophotography

Beetles


Hello photography lover friends in this beloved community.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community. On this occasion, I am here again before your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macro photography with you and the object that I show you today about insects that I found in the Aceh forest. the other day at that time I was going to the garden behind my house and of course my garden was already classified as a forest type because there were no opponents so I deliberately went there to look for some photographic objects and finally I found this little beetle that was perched in the leaves made me very interested in taking some photos of the beetle.

Talking about beetles, of course, they are no stranger to our ears because beetles are a type of small animal that is categorized as a wild insect which is found in abundance in forests and on plantations and of course there are many variations that we can find every day and it is unique. made me very interested in looking for several species of beetles in the forest, but for today I found this beetle which tends to be very small, sometimes we can't see it if we don't pay close attention to the object.

Because the beetle that I'm showing you today is one of a kind that is very small, so I deliberately added a macro lens on my smartphone so that it can be seen clearly and stands out more. S20 Ultra and of course I managed to take some of the photos from different perspectives while I edited the pictures using Adobe Lightroom, some of the photos. Let's see together below. I hope you are entertained and like the photos that I show.



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency