Orange fungus that grows on dead coconut trees

Mushrooms


hello all friends how are you today

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community on this occasion as usual I am here to entertain you with some of my photography to all of you Today I share with you a picture of a mushroom that I found this afternoon in front of my house and of course I saw it blooming quite beautifully, of course, from pulling it to picking it up.

Talking about mushrooms is of course no stranger to our ears because mushrooms are one of the plants that have various species that are spread throughout the world There are various kinds of uniqueness that can be eaten and some that cannot be eaten, therefore we have to be really careful if we want to pick mushrooms because there are lots of mushrooms in very beautiful forests.Which is very toxic, therefore we must really know about mushrooms so that we are not reckless to have mushrooms if we want.

As for the mushroom that I'm sharing with you today I don't know whether this mushroom is edible or not I found this mushroom growing on a coconut tree that has been dead for a long time When I saw it, I immediately shot several photos with my smartphone camera, namely the Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro Android phone camera I took some of the photos from different perspectives. For editing the pictures, I used Adobe Lightroom. Some of the photos, let's see together below.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryMushrooms
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung j7 pro
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency