Hoverfly and Honey Bee

Insect


Hello friends all how are you today I hope you are always fine on this day meet again with me in this beloved community on this occasion as usual I am here to entertain you with some of my photography to all of you and photography I mean about the makruh of photography and the objects that I have photographed, namely the objects of very small insects and the two insects that I mean are honey bees and hoverflies.

Talking about insects is of course no stranger to our ears because various types of insects are always seen every day both in the forest and in parks and wherever there are insects for insects the first thing I will explain and show you today is hoverfly Here are some results that I have prepared.

You see some of the hoverfly photos that I have prepared, of course, next time I will share with you pictures of honey bees.The honey bee is also a very small insect and it loves flowers very much I have also prepared some of these photos below.

This bee is also very unique with such a small size and of course when I take pictures I have to have a ma lens So that's why he can be seen clearly and more clearly.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung j7 pro
Wearing LensesMacro Apexel
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency