Flower Lambing Chicken Photography

Flower

garis_asean_hive.png


Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are always fine today, meet me again in this beloved community, on this occasion as usual I am here to show you some eye creations, namely photography for the object I shot today, namely the flower that is in my yard.

Talking about flowers, of course, everyone already knows what flowers are because flowers are one of the ornamental plants that very many people like both men and women, but women tend to really like the beauty of flowers, so we see a lot of girls planting various kinds of beauty. flowers in his yard that are used to beautify the yard of the house.

As for the name of the flower that I show you today, namely the chicken symbol flower Have you seen the rooster symbol if you have seen it exactly like that and the color is also quite interesting, usually this flower plant grows about 1 meter from the ground but there are also higher than that but at my house it is only about one meter from the ground.

A few days ago I saw this chicken symbol flower blooming quite beautifully in front of my house and of course this flower was planted by my mother I saw it really interested in taking pictures Some pictures of the flower, talking about shooting Of course it is not foreign to our ears because I shoot using a Canon 700D DSLR camera and when I shoot some photos of this flower I use a 50mm fix lens Before I make today's post as usual a little editing with Adobe lightroom.

As for more details, how are the results of some pictures of the chicken symbol flower that I mean. Let's take a look at some of the photos below, I have prepared. Hope you like it.

garis_asean_hive.png



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



~ ©2022 Original Photo Portrait By : @idayrus ~



Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about the picture of the chicken symbol flower with all of you, if you like the picture I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with all of you and see you again in my next post.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategoryFlower
Camera UsedDSLR
ModelCanon 700D
Wearing LensesFix 50mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency