Attractive and Beautiful Flowers

Hi how are you all my friends. Hopefully we are always in good health and smooth in our activities.

Today I will share a little in this community, with a post entitled interesting and very beautiful flowers. because this is the first time I've joined here, I also want to say hi to friends, who have loved this community for a long time, and I hope that you will always be successful.
So yesterday I went to the Health office in the district, whose goal was socialization on stunting prevention at the village level. when I entered the office area, Isurprised by the view of a beautiful flower garden that I couldn't get past. So I was a bit late, when I entered the event room, because I was hypnotized by this beautiful flower and the many flower photos I took. For me to show in this community, Also to entertain all friends with this beautiful flower.

I am quite happy with the beautiful garden view. Which has several kinds of flowers, clean flowers and attractive beauty that adorns the life of a woman who is more enthusiastic and more confident. Because I love flowers, especially flowers that look unique. Here I enthusiastically turned around to see all the flowers around it, while taking pictures.

And the thing that disappointed me was. When I was looking for ideas on how I should get these unique flowers, to be able to take a few to bring home, to decorate the yard as well. But because I came there it wasn't for the purpose of picking up flowers just to attend the event, so I didn't bring any tools to pick up the flowers. Because the flower must be careful enough to take it, don't get pricked by the hand with the thorns on that sweet flower. This time I was very disappointed that I couldn't take the flower... maybe on another occasion I can get it back.

Here as seen in the image below, the garden looks very clean and the bright green sky exudes an amazing natural beauty, nature is rich, nature is great. All of these are creations of almighty allah. What we have to be grateful for is the pleasure we have felt even in the form of views around us.

Thank you so much and see you next time

Greetings from @idahhive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency