This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Replacing a motorcycle tire

IMG_20220913_140844.jpg

Good evening friends, I hope you are able to enjoy life well at the moment and of course I hope you are in good health and success if later you can do the things you like and what you want wherever and whenever

On this occasion I help me go to One of the things that I am not very fond of because I am experiencing One of the things that is a punctured tire and of course after a few times a boy and also I have pasted it before but at the moment Of course it can't be fixed anymore so I have to replace it with a new one then I took it to the workshop to be replaced

After arriving at the workshop, I finally immediately told the people at the workshop that my problem was that they immediately took the key in taking the new inner tube to be replaced with the damaged tire and finally I waited for it to be repaired because it was dangerous and I felt very tired eating the hot atmosphere of the day made me also have to do other things to sit down then I took some photos of my motorbike while it was being repaired, of course it was one of the things I had to do at that time

Remind me today, hopefully friends too, of course, will be very different, see you in the next post, of course with very different things and activities, see you soon

IMG_20220913_140859.jpg

IMG_20220913_140849.jpg

IMG_20220913_140921.jpg

IMG_20220913_141331.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg