Enjoying Tea at Coffee Bunda

IMG_20221001_001230.jpg

Good afternoon friends wherever you are. Hopefully your days are very pleasant and of course you can do various things that you like and also what you want wherever and whenever it is and On this occasion I of course again greet you And hope you are in healthy condition, therefore I certainly expect you to keep your health so that later you can enjoy your life better.

On this occasion, I will certainly improve. One thing to all of my friends is that at night I visit one of the coffee shops, which is called Bunda cafe. Where it is one of the very nice places to hang out while enjoying drinks and drinks that I enjoyed On this occasion it was cold tea while my partner chose warm tea and that was one of the differences that we ordered that night and certainly did not become a problem. problem.

me and my friend sat there for almost 2 hours more because we also unknowingly chatted at length and of course it was late at night and of course because we had not said goodbye and also parted on the road because the direction from my house and his house was opposite so I said goodbye to him and he also said goodbye to me that night. That was a very pleasant atmosphere and it was also very nice when we were hanging out at the cafe while enjoying drinks and luckily it was one of our favorite drinks, although I also liked it. coffee but on that occasion I enjoyed tea

IMG_20221001_001235.jpg

IMG_20221001_001214.jpg

IMG_20221001_001257.jpg

IMG_20221001_001250.jpg

IMG_20221001_001304.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency