enjoy snacks in the afternoon

IMG_20220805_172939.jpg

Good afternoon friends wherever you are I hope you are in good health and of course you can do the things you like and what you want wherever and whenever, therefore you should enjoy life well.

In the afternoon I was invited if one of my colleagues to go to one of the places where it was located in the city of Lhokseumawe and of course there were several places that stopped by for some young people and I went there and sat in one of the places located on the side of the road while enjoying one of the favorite foods there, namely grilled meatballs, grilled tofu and also chicken feet

For the price itself per stick, which is only IDR 1,000 with a lid, it's very cheap Because of course we can choose what we can do but because I of course ordered to just mix all the food and then they put a few skewers of tofu, meatballs and also chicken feet .

I myself then ordered a drink that I enjoyed this afternoon, namely Nutrisari with watermelon flavor and of course it is one of my favorite drinks because of course it is very fresh and also makes my thirst better after enjoying the drink. As for my friends enjoying Cappuccino and also some other drinks which of course depends on their own taste this afternoon

Have you ever enjoyed eating food like this which of course is very cheap and also this is a street food which of course has a very good taste even though it is not expensive but this food is hygienic and also good to enjoy if indeed you have an experience like me please give your comments below because of course we can share stories

IMG_20220805_172933.jpg

IMG_20220805_172928.jpg

IMG_20220805_173023.jpg

IMG_20220805_172925.jpg

IMG_20220805_173016.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency