Enjoy roti canai and egg martabak

IMG_20220820_234332.jpg

Good afternoon friends, wherever you are. Hopefully your days are very pleasant and of course you can do the things you like and also what you want wherever and whenever and I also hope you are in good health.

On this occasion I will give one thing, namely pleasure in my family where of course I buy duck egg martabak and canai bread to people in my house and of course I share the moment so I am very happy and of course very happy.

Roti canai itself is a food made from wheat flour and also of course after being burned later added with butter and also added with sugar and of course the taste is very sweet and also savory.

with a variety of food and also eating with family is one of the very good moments and also very interesting because we can chat with our families which of course on normal days of course separate because they are busy with various activities outside the home

although I rarely meet and of course occasionally moments like this are of course used very well, therefore this is a momentum to strengthen the bonds between families at night, see you later, of course, in my next post, which is available, I will discuss various other issues.

IMG_20220820_234318.jpg

IMG_20220820_234328.jpg

IMG_20220820_234339.jpg

IMG_20220820_234314.jpg

IMG_20220820_234306.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin



presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency