My Random Post For The Day: " Washing The Clothes, Cooking Food Using Traditional Ways AndNight Market,

InCollage_20240427_050233660.jpg

Edited By: Incollage Maker Application

Greetings everyone. Today, I will share some of the activities I did here in the Province. This is also a part of my obligations that needs to be done. This is a kind of random post I have and I would willing to share here in our Community. The first article or topic was House Chores, this is very important so that the place will always clean and organized. Every Friday, I washed my clothes and I did it early in the morning so that it will finished instantly before the NOON time came.

Washing my Clothes:

IMG20240426073120_00.jpg

Washing clothes is quite tiring for me and sometimes My hands have a scratch and wounds. I started to washed my clothes at exactly 7 In the Morning and good thing there are lots of water at the barrel. First I soaked with water so that the dust sting at the clothes will be removed and the next thing I did is to add detergent powder. I only washed few clothes only because my Partner as also washing our clothes last day so I did my best to finished it on time. I did not used washing machine by washing clothes instead I did it manual.

Cooking Rice in Traditional Way and A Delicious Food:

IMG20240425063213_00.jpg

Washing clothes takes almost 2 hours and after that, I hanged it so it will dry. The next thing I did is to cook rice in a traditional way, by using firewoods instead of stove or any hightech things. We also used dru coconuts or Bukong in local term. We always do this and gathering more firewoods from the farm and I am lucky to have this place were we can get more of it.

IMG20240426184123_00.jpg

Next, Is this delicious food we have yesterday. My Father was went to the river to search more shells and catch fish and shrimps. Our river is very abundant with this kind of animals and it helps for us to have food for our meals.

Time To relax A minute:

IMG20240425071100_00.jpg

Our body needs to relax for a minute and that's what I did also. I sit on this swing watching those leaves swaying because of the wind and surfing the net for a few minutes. Swing makes myself feel more comfortable while resting.

Taking Coffee At 10 o'clock in The Morning While Listening to Music:

IMG20240426184245_00.jpg

IMG20240426161227_00.jpg

I am a coffee drinker and coffee is already a part of my life. Even if it NOON and hot weather, I always drink coffee. While drinking coffee, I also listening to my favorite music in my Phone. I connected it to the soundbox using Bluetooth device so that I can heard the music loud.

Trying to play Splinter Games:

IMG20240425083521_00.jpg

I also tried to play splinter games and this is my first time to play this wonderful game. Splinter games is also owned by Hive platform and it is very nice to play. I played for a few minutes and I find this game very exciting and enjoyable.

A Night Market:

IMG20240426181649.jpg

IMG20240426181714.jpg

IMG20240426180408.jpg

The next thing I did is to went to the market to some basic needs at the house. I decided to went to the place 6 in the evening to avoid intense heat and well there was heavy traffic in the place because Friday is a rushed our. I brought some products just like milk, wipes, diapers and and food. It was the most fun and enjoyable happens to my Life and this is a part of my obligations here in our place. Thank you for visiting and reading my post, have a nice day everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency