This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"My Hive-Engine Tokens" Entry Challenge

20230802_073229_0000.png

Edited By: Canva Application

We have many different kinds of great opportunities here in Crypto World and we get some of the tokens or Cryptos by ways of blogging. For today's challenge initiated by @justinparke , allow me to share my article regarding with the challenge here in Aseanhive community. I've been an active member here in Hive platform and I really glad I have a few understanding and ideas on how to get more tokens.

For almost 4 years of using hive platform, I also used the HIVE ENGINE apps. My crypto friend introduced this friendly app and I tried this instantly. As I observed the app, it runs smoothly and good. In fact I gathered different kinds of tokens already.

In connection with this, there are few questions about the challenge;

  • What tokens I gathered?
  • How I got the tokens?
  • What will be used of the tokens I gathered?

I have an answer regarding this question and I will gladly those tokens I have here in Hive Engine.

Screenshot_2023-08-02-05-14-57-70.png

Allow me to share my tokens in the Engine;

First Batch:
Name of TokenAmount
BBH4
Archon0.166
Lotus27.06
PIMP0.007
Bilpcoin9.15
DIY token10

IMG_20230802_191309.jpg

Second Batch

Name of TokenAmount
BEATChainz359.13
PALcoin2.13
Hivecommerce0.07
Van Kush Beauty21.8
Dark Energy Crystals0.05

Screenshot_2023-08-02-05-14-44-29.png

Third Batch
Name of TokenAmount
Waivio Utility3.54
Indiaunited0.34
Neoxian Silver174. 79
Leo0.74
Foodies Bee Hive43.80
Proof of Brain3.94

IMG_20230802_051427.jpg

I also gathered more Hive Power, Hive and HBD tokens. This will help to make my account better. All of this will get from the post we made and it depends of the curators to give a rewards.

All of this tokens are very important to me, Through all of this I can trade this into hive tokens to be added to my account. It can also serve as a gift to other hive users just like by sending them rewards.

Each tokens have different prizes and it is good to sell it when the prizes is high and to buy if the prizes are low. If we keep ourselves to be consistent, we can gain and get this kind of tokens and it will help us to addens hive tokens in our account.

I would like to invite everyone to join this exciting challenge in our community. This is my challenge entry for today. Thank you for reading and visiting my post.