Bonding With My Family

Good evening everyone, I am so very happy that while ago, Im having a great and wonderful time with my family. Every saturday, We are doing some fun and family bonding and that is the time of the family.

IMG_20210828_092653.jpg

While ago, I decided to cook a dessert called maruya, a fried banana mixed with sugar, wheat flour and eggs. I started to pell the bananas and sliced them before fried it in the pan.

IMG_20210828_092710.jpg
Im so very happy because the banana I cook for our desert is my fruit of labor and I wanted to see my plant bear its fruit.

IMG_20210828_090704.jpg
While I was busying on what I am doing, my father decided also for cooking some of the delicious food for our lunch, that is why we decided to catch some chickens and killed them. While my mother was preparing the ingredients for the chicken.

IMG_20210828_100548.jpg
This is the first dish we cooked while ago. We called it halang-halang a food contains chilli flavors. This is chicken halang-halang, a native food and favorite of all Filipino in here. Fresh chicken is very delicious and it does not already boiled a lot to soften the meat. Halang-halang dish is very good to eat because of the chilli flavors serve as an appetizer.

IMG_20210828_152403.jpg
The next dishes we cooked is this chicken soup or we called it tinola. It is good for cold season just like rainy days and or bad weathers.
My mother was having a great time cooking with this dishes. This is only happens every week.

I am having a wonderful time while ago. Family bonding makes the family relationship becomes stronger and tightens together. This is the part that we can open communicate to our parents, discussed the things of what we should do and give us a sulotions of what problems we have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency