Aseanhive Challenge|| "What Music I Always Listen To?" Challenge

Good day everyone..

Another exciting and enjoyble again here in our community and we are very thankful for the great initiative of having a contest or challenge. Today, I will share my entry with the topic: What Music I always Listen To? Well, I have many favorite music but there is a one song I always listen to using my phone and headset. But before I proceed to my explanation why I always listen the song, allow me to share my music video about my favorite song I always listened. The music video that Im going to present was in titled, WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD originated By: Louise Armstrong, one of the most popular singer in singing industry.



Title: What A Wonderful World
By: Louise Armstrong

I see trees of green, red roses too
I see them bloom for me and you
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.
I see skies of blue and clouds of white
The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.
The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shaking hands saying how do you do
They're really saying I love you.
I hear babies crying, I watch them grow
They'll learn much more than I'll never know
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world.

Source

The Reason why I always listened this song it is because the song is very relaxing and calm. The song is related to our World particularly the trees and other Nature thing.

Before I end up my post here, I would like to invite Everyone to participate in this challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency