My Wednesday Walk Activity

Good morning everyone, and all the members here in the @aseanhive community. Due to my busyness the past few days, reason I haven’t posted here again. I will show you my activity that day on Wednesday.
IMG_20210718_140122.jpg
Part of my activity that Wednesday was to explore the area full of trees, animals and fresh air as well as place. As I wandered through the middle of the area, I saw this one insect that I thought was beautiful. He has the colors yellow, black and white. I was amazed at what I saw. This type of animal lives under dead leaves and trees. Here in our area, it’s called “labod”. It usually lives in mountains, rocky and cold areas.
IMG_20210717_075012.jpg
As I toured the area, I saw the beauty of it. Trees are large, green leaves and the freshness and coolness of the place. Here you can also hear the sounds of different kinds of birds and sometimes, the quiteful place.
IMG_20210716_181013.jpg
As I approached the river, I saw these sacks full of sand. It protects the cliff from collapsing due to water. Because of this, people will still be able to pass through here.
This is the only way for people to get through here. This place, it serves as a shortcut to people.
IMG20210717181436.jpg
I was also happy that as I passed, in this place, I saw the beautiful road. The other day, during the rainy season this area was muddy. But with the cooperation of the people who live in this area, the road has improved and it is smooth.
As I walked, I felt happiness, enjoyment and calmness in Life. Another way to help our lives away of exercise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency