This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Day in My Life Blog: My Journey Going to Manila to attend an Event - The Launched of Kaia the newest Brand Name of Klaytn 🙏😇🥰

Have a Blessed Day to all ASEAN Hivers and all my Fellow Hivers all over the World! 😇

In the past few days, I have been a bit very busy as I have been invited to attend a launching event of Kaia, the new Brand Name of Klaytn Blockchain. I was invited by the Klaytn Team as the first Brand Ambassador here in the Philippines, and I am very honored to be at the event and witnessed the launch.

What I want to share right now is my journey from my travel until the time I attended the said event here in my "A Day in my Life" blog post.

I have been in the Klaytn Blockchain as a Brand Ambassador for more than four months now and a few weeks ago they informed me that they will be having an event here in the Philippines as they will officially launch Kaia, the newest Brand Name of Klaytn.

They have told me that it would be great if I were at the event and they would pay all the expenses. Without any hesitation, I grab the opportunity as it is also a great privilege and honor to attend the said event, and will meet my boss for the first time in person.

This happened last Monday, June 3, 2024. They paid for my flight and hotel and my flight was at 10:25 in the morning. Around 8:00 in the morning I already went to the Airport so that I may not encounter any problems.

Finally around 9:45 in the morning, it's boarding time and I am very excited though it is not my first it's been a year since my last flight going to Manila where the event will be happening. After more than an hour, finally I'v,e arrived at the NAIA Airport and then went immediately to my Hotel as my check-in time was 2:00 in the afternoon.

When I finally arrived at the NAIA, I then booked a ride using a Grab App for me to go to the hotel which cost me around 500 Pesos or 8.55 HBD at the moment.

It took me more or less an hour before I finally arrived at the hotel, and the hotel that my Company booked for me was the Hotel 101 Fort. After just a moment, I then checked into the hotel to rest for a while as our event would be around 6:30 in the evening.

Around 4:30 in the afternoon I decided to go to the Mall just in front of the Hotel for me to have my dinner there and buy some personal stuff. I also took this moment to enjoy the place here in Manila specifically here at Taguig City.

After a while, I then immediately went back to the hotel to take a bath and prepare myself for the upcoming event at 6:30 in the evening.

After I prepared myself, I immediately went to the venue which is at the Coinsph Headquarters. It was already 6:20 in the evening when I went to the venue and just on time the program had just started. I then went to my boss Sir Paulo also a Filipino and it was our first time to meet each other.

I then went and listened to what was being presented here at the event. The first part is the launching of Kaia. Kaia is the newest Brand Name of Klaytn as they are in a merger with Finschia where both are Blockchains that have a strong foundation and can do much better now knowing that joined together and Kaia was the new Name.

Also present at the event are some of its partners which are also introducing their products just as the 3KDs and DOCI, both are Game platforms that are under Klaytn Blockchain as of the moment but after June, Kaia will be in full operation.

I am very blessed to learn more and experience new opportunities during the event. First, it was my first time attending an event like this in which I am a Brand Ambassador, and above all I finally met some of my bosses like Sir Paulo and Dr. Sam Seo and I never missed the opportunity to take pictures with them. I also met and made a few new friends and it was good for me as I was not alone during the event.

It was already 9:00 in the evening when the event had finally ended and at this moment I also talked with some of the attendees. Then after a few minutes, I decided to go home as it also took me a few minutes to go back to the hotel. I then booked a ride using a Motorcycle riding App which is the lowest fare and thanked God I went to the hotel safe and sound.

After all that happened today, I just thank and praise God for everything went very well and all this will not be possible without the help and guidance of God, all honor and glory belongs to Him alone.

This would be all for today's post and until next time again and I just want to thank everyone in advance will dropping by on my post.

To God be all the Glory! 😇🙌☝️

Your Friend
@godlovermel25