RE: Go right or go wrong

Sometimes we just have to adapt and overcome bro, and not get hung up on the unforeseen things to come, which can be ultra hard to do when facing a situation like you were just in. I should learn to take my own advice eh? :D

I'm left handed and learned how to play guitar right handed, but only because I was bought a right handed guitar for my first one, and the next door neighbor (who was not very smart or even a good guitar player) gave me some wisdom... in that 90% of guitars are made for righties, so I better just suck it up and learn... He was right, and within a couple months I was a better guitar player than him. :D
I like to believe to this day, that forcing myself to learn in an unorthodox way made me a better guitar player than I ever would have been as a left handed guitar player.

Insurance is quite a beast of a profession to work in, and you know this very well. A recent death in my family, the insurance company found a way not to pay the policy. I had warned my family that this was a probable factor before it ever even happened, and unfortunately I was right.

It sounds like a very coincidental thing that happened to "fix" this problem, and certainly it worked out in your favor. Take it as a lesson learned, which you are because you pretty much said this in the post.

I'm happy I was able to be there for you during this potential life altering stress you were under. You've also been there for me during stressful times, and that's what it's all about, sacrifice and being there for one another.

I hope your evening will be better than yesterday now, and that you get some proper sleep tonight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency