mushrooms,lemon blossoms,dogs & insects

GridArt_20221203_200153483.jpg
On this occasion I would like to review a little about some of the pictures I posted tonight in the #aseanhive community.
when I have an idea of course it will look directly about the idea that is in my head.
when in a slightly damp morning I tried to get out of the house, after a night I chatted with my friends.
from the results of our chat, so I have an interesting idea for me to discuss, because when an idea arises, we must not let it be so or we ignore it.
a collection of ideas collects some pictures and of course I will explain from the pictures that I shared with all my friends.

OBLONG MUSHROOM

IMG_20221203_141648.jpg

IMG_20221203_141547.jpg

IMG_20221203_141538.jpg

IMG_20221203_141603.jpg
The rainy season has arrived and the habitat of the fungus is sprinkled and multiplies everywhere.
I saw this mushroom hiding behind a tree that had begun to decay.
i am very difficult to shoot it, but i need to be able to take pictures of it, because it is a unique type of mushroom in my opinion.
Will they be willing to come face to face with me.
well i'm very very worried about this cute creature.
they are when the rainy season arrives, as if the world belongs to them.
His aura was plastered with a sweet smile.
Let's take a clear look at these cute creatures.
i can't believe with the autumn situation,they only live very short,because the pull of the sun makes them seem to be very scared.

INSECT

IMG_20221203_134528.jpg

IMG_20221203_134516.jpg

IMG_20221203_134434.jpg

IMG_20221203_134600.jpg
I switched to the other side,when I again enjoyed the atmosphere in the afternoon I saw another species of locust type dancing on a leaf of Siamese pumpkin,this species may be familiar to friends,but there is one side that is unique when I managed to shoot some pictures from behind this.
This grasshopper looks very attractive, because this grasshopper has a color that steals my attention.
i was very happy to see the green color of the leaves and the slight stripes on his body parts.
i was a little careful when i shot it, because this type of grasshopper is very agile, I have to adjust the movement of my footsteps, because shooting using a mobile phone with macros we have to take closely.
i don't have a camera that can be taken pictures remotely, but i still try to give the best picture

DOG

IMG_20221203_181303.jpg

IMG_20221203_181251.jpg

IMG_20221203_181240.jpg
Moli.... Moli... Moli....
i can't believe my beloved dog got sick suddenly.two weeks i didn't see him,i don't know where he went,i've been looking for him everywhere, but i didn't find this dog of mine.
Around 6:00 p.m., I suddenly saw my dog asleep in the front yard of the house whose face was a little lethargic and limp.
seeing my dog's situation like this,I am very worried about him,I have to go buy medicine but my journey to get to the market I have to take 5 hours,I can't do it now because it's getting late,in my area it's very difficult to travel to the market if it's night,very rarely anyone passes on the street at night,at night, because the road is still not asphalted with very slippery soil, I have to wait for tomorrow to find moly medicine.
hopefully nothing happens with Moli.

LEMON BLOSSOM

IMG_20221203_134022.jpg

IMG_20221203_134119.jpg

IMG_20221203_134037.jpg

IMG_20221203_134110.jpg
I won't just walk through the beauty of a blooming lemon.
the color is very beautiful,if my wife is beside me,maybe I will pick it,then I give it to my wife,because the flowers are so beautiful and radiant.hahahahaaaaa..... LOL...
I very rarely see a lemon blossom that is again blooming.
when I saw him I didn't waste this special moment.
The fungus from the lemon fruit may be very much but I am again waiting for this flower until it grows into its fruit.
I want to squeeze it out and make a cup of lemon water.
i want to enjoy it from my own planting,maybe it will look more perfect.

**here's my review of some of the pictures above,hope friends can enjoy it.
that's enough for today's edition.thanks for reading.

greetings from me @furkanmamplam**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency