Tells about the interior of where I live

Hi ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY friends, how are you all? Nice to meet me @ frizzy97

In this post I show some pictures that I took with my cellphone yesterday. Before continuing the discussion, it would be good for me to convey my words of respect to all my friends in the ASEAN Hive community and wish us all the best.

After closing my daily activities, my heart was very interested in finding the atmosphere in my own hometown while there was still time. After going around various places I saw my friend who was fishing with other friends who were at the irrigation area around the village. our page.

And I stopped there for a while while enjoying my friend's fishing and enjoying the amazing natural beauty this afternoon.

There were also children who were having fun with their friends, under the irrigation, my friend was fishing in the irrigation water.

And next to the irrigation, you could also see rice fields where the rice had turned yellow and some had been cut off, and I walked a few steps towards the rice fields which were not far from the irrigation to take some photos. Rice fields still have rice and some have been cut.

Below I see a part of a rice plant that has not been cut with a beautiful appearance and lots of small birds hanging around on this rice plant.

And the part of the rice that is cut uses the current season.

Now many people cut their rice using the season, because it is faster, and the cutting costs are not too much, of course it is very beneficial for the local community with today's advanced technology.

And there are several parts of the residents' rice around here, which have been harvested and are ready to be put into sacks.

After returning from there, I also stopped briefly at the chicken farm in my hometown which had only been put in this cage for five days and I asked the person who looked after it for permission to see it.

And I was very surprised to see him, in very large numbers and showing a small and cute appearance, sleeping lying with his friends in the corners of his cage.

OK guys, maybe this is all I can share on this occasion, I hope my friends like it and find it useful. Hopefully this post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you give by reading my blog. I hope you have a nice day until we meet again at next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google translate into English

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency