"THANK YOU" My Asean Hive Community Challenge # 17 Entry "What Music Do You Listen To?

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

IMG_20220729_203149.jpg

This was my entry for the @asean.hive of @justinparke Challenge #17 "What Music Do You Listen To?. It's already my 3rd Entry. And I am glad that my 1st and 2nd entry won. And this time I am not hoping that I will won again.

IMG_20220729_203217.jpg

This challenge is so cool and lot's of entries are in. Everyone of them have there stories about the music that they've enter. And ofcourse me too also have.

The Music that I choose and I've always play and the best of my favorite was "Thank You" by Rachelle Ann Go. The message of the songs really inspired me a lot. Everytime I played it, I remember my parents. I am always thankful for them, for all the things that they have done to me. The love that they give to me since I am still inside on my mother's womb until now. I do have a lot to thank them and I didn't got the chance to tell some of it to them when they are still alive and I regret it.

Screenshot_20220729_203101.jpg

And now every night before I go to sleep I thank them first over and over again. And aside from my parents it's also from God who knows and always there for me. I don't have anymore to say but THANK YOU to my friends, relatives and to all of you here my hive family.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26 ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency