Don't Be Scared To Visit a Doctor to Know Your Health Status

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

This past week I'm not okay. I'm scared about my health. Because supposedly my Menstruation will be started. but honestly my menstruation is irregular. mostly my menstrual cycle is every other month. Example this Month I have, then on the next month I didn't and for the next month I have again. But there are also instances that I have for the 2 consecutive months.

IMG_20220929_093315.jpg

But this time is different. It's 2 consecutive months that I didn't got my menstruation. As I remember my last menstruation was last July. So I got nervous and scared. But on the other part I also thought that I am pregnant but I am sure that I am not. So for us to be sure, I take a Pregnancy Test and it's Negative. So I really badly need to have a check up.

IMG_20220929_093335.jpg

IMG_20220929_093310.jpg

So I asked my cousin to accompany me to the clinic that ws found here in our town. I got blood tests, urine, papsmer and ultrasound. The nurse get my Blood pressure first while waiting for my turn to be checked by the said Doctor. I'm a bit nervous because maybe I do also have what my cousin had. So I pray to God that everything will went well.

So it's my turn and the Doctor asked me several questions. And then she let may lay down on the bed and checked everything on my private part. I am thankful that the result are okay. But one of the diagnosis of the Doctor that found when I've been ultrasound is that I have a Bilateral PCOS. Both of my ovaries had PCOS. And the Doctor said don't be scared and sad. It's okay and it can be cured because my Uterus is so healthy.

IMG_20220929_194230.jpg

I am so thankful to God that he never abandoned me in this situation. I asked him and he never failed to grant it. I know it's not what I really asked for, but whatever it still I am thankful and blessed for the graces that he showered to us and for guiding us always.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency