Paint By Number No 4, A Ritual To Calm My Mind


In the past few days, things are hectic. I do a lot of social activity like hanging out and meeting up with friends. Like usual, i feel burn out after that. Its all so fun but i think that we always need some time off from social activity and just focus on ourself. I do some impulsif activity. Though its for a good cause, i feel a bit burdened by it.

So, this evening, i want to do an activity that help me mentally but i didnt have the chance to do lately because of my hectic schedule. I decided to do painting bg number again. I find it a bit awkward to hold the brush after not holding them for quite some time.

I spent 2 hours in total to just painting the number 4. I wish that i can do the rest as soon as possible.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency