A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

Hello there 😊

I have been disappeared for a month here, managing to do things better in the second half of the years by focusing on my work which previously that was hard to be engaged. I have no idea how many posts from you guys I have been missing about. As well as global updates from each communities here. That's unfortunate!

Since we are now in intense level of lockdown measure again, so I found few photos that I took them when I was accidently traveling in Bangkok.

26Jul2021-1.jpg

This place is way to get into Thai night market where is really popular spot. Now its closed.

I was out from the Skytrain and I off to the underground station, facing very cloudy, rains growing heavily. I needed to wait inside the station, wait for the rain stopped

Even I was the indoor, I would get the rain in 😌

26Jul2021-2.jpg

I have heard a phrase saying that " A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words "
I could feel that too, both positive😊 and negative😔

I took these photos around 8.15 hrs. in the morning, it should be rush hour. We used to look at people are heading to work, someone run faster because they might reach to work late, folks are standing on the footpath waiting for the bus, the taxi drivers are hanging around and they don't leave until they get passengers.
But the fact was it almost empty road. Never happened in the rush hour.

So this was my last commuting way I had been outside Bangkok. Then I don't go commuting wherever since.

But in the opposite, it reminded me of some people lost the job and they could not making the path of days a little more enjoyable


Thanks for visiting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency