Life Journal: Battling My Episode of Allergies and Acid Reflux

Good day, #HiveWorld! I am not feeling well but I won't let this feeling overpower me! I don't want to lay in bed and get sick!


I've been experiencing acid reflux and skin asthma for several days and am not feeling well. It might be due to the scorching heat of the sun. It's so uncomfortable when I lay down and feel so light-headed due to my medicine for skin allergies. My skin is so itchy and I also have to find a comfortable position to ease the pain that I am feeling in my tummy due to my acid reflux. Stress and feeling overwhelmed are both normal emotions. These sensations are not unusual or abnormal. This is a difficult and anxious situation. If I don't take care of myself and stay well, I won't be able to fulfill my responsibilities as an online shopper and ghostwriter. I don't break when I bend. The devil screamed in my ear, "You are not strong enough to survive the tempest." I whispered back to him, "I AM THE TEMPEST, you cannot beat me!" So, I got up, tidied myself, and went out.

When I feel my body and spirit are out of sync, I dance or meditate. Meditation and dance's capacity to relieve stress provides a considerable health benefit. But most of the time, I do basic exercises to brighten my day. As most everyone knows, I stayed at home with my mother after my child passed away last year. I cannot afford to become unwell. She doesn't know who to turn to. Just as when I was admitted to the hospital two months ago. I eat a well-balanced diet and perform meditation. My treatment consists of fruits and vegetables rich in vitamins and energy. "A Rainbow on My Plate" was what I dubbed it.

I AM THE TEMPEST, and I don't fear because GOD is with me.

And I say a Prayer: Lord, I lift my hands to You in praise and surrender my life to You. Dear Lord, Thank You so much for this day, thank You for what You have done, thank You for what You are doing, and thank You for what You are about to do. Amen

For the time being, that's all there is to it. What about you guys, how are you doing? I hope everyone is in good health.

Namaste,
@diosarich
💞🌷


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency