MONTHLY ROUTINE, FAMILY GATHERING


Hey Everyone!
How was your weekend?
I had such a lovely weekend cause I was attended a family gathering. Once a month I attend a family gathering, we call it Arisan. Every month we move to social gathering places, to strengthen the relationship between us who are wandering in Jakarta and its surroundings. This time it was my aunt's turn, which is located in the city of Bogor. So, I have to go out of town, because I live in Jakarta. From where I live to my aunt's house it's almost 2 hours drive by motorbike. I went on a ride with my sister.

Song : Between Us by CNBlue
Edit with Capcut
Editor : @devyswan1

Thank you for watching my video and also reading my short story 😘

please, keep support me in the future!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency