Candid moments in the forest:going looking for insects with friends.

Hello friends, how are you today and I hope we are all in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Today in Aceh, the weather was very sunny and I and my friends decided to go to the small forest in our village. Saryunis, whose hobby is photography of small insects, invited us to join in the hunt for photo objects. Ihsan and Mnur agreed to Saryunis' invitation, and as someone who prefers to photograph candid moments, I felt this was a good opportunity to photograph them in action.

Upon arrival in the small forest, we immediately divided our tasks. Mnur with his DSLR lens started looking for bushes and flowers. He carefully examined every leaf and petal hoping to find small butterflies and beetles. An enthusiastic Saryunis helped mnur by carefully lifting the larger leaves and examining the underside. Ihsan, who was carrying a macro lens, also observed the small insects on the flowers in front of him.

I smiled, observing my three friends who were busy. Seeing Saryunis who was full of concentration with her face close to the flowers, while Mnur and Ihsan looked cheerful and serious with their DSLR camera, gave me many beautiful moments to immortalize. I picked up the camera and started photographing them. Each shot captures their expressions and passion.

Among the bushes, saryunis finally found a small, bright red beetle with black dots. He exclaimed with excitement attracting the attention of mnur and ihsan they all crouched down, watching the beetle with excitement. Meanwhile, I didn't miss this moment and took some photos of them looking so happy and content.

As the sun begins to rise, and the light becomes brighter. We also realized that time had passed quickly. My friend Saryunis managed to get lots of photos of small insects, and I was satisfied with the many candid photos of my friends who looked enthusiastic about enjoying their activities. Today was truly filled with laughter and the simple joy of hunting and photographing small insects in the small forest of my village.


OK friends hiver , those are some pictures that I can show to all my friends. Hopefully these pictures can make you all visible and make beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all friends who have supported me and encouraged me and see you again in my next post

Note: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

Photographyrandom image
Camera usedSmartphone
Typexiomi Redminote10 pro
Photografer@bananaklatbarat
LocationAceh Sumatra.

About me

My full name is Zulfikar, many friends on the Hive Platform call me bananaklatbarat. I come from Aceh Indonesia. I was born in 2001 and now I sell in my coffee shop. Besides selling in coffee shops, I am also a full-time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. Hive Platform really helps my living needs and I am very grateful for this and grateful to my seniors and friends.

Thank you for visiting

Best regards @bananaklatbarat.

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency