My small business (Avocado πŸ₯‘)

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹
Today I gonna tell you about my small business starting. Since I was at home every day, I decided to start a small business and it’s just a online business. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to sell avocados,already exist in my hometown. It is really delicious and i wanna share with this delicious avocado with other .So I'm selling avocados online now πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

img_0300.jpg

This avocado is not an ordinary 🧐.This is a Bawsing avocado that I pick from the avocado tree by myself πŸ₯‘.

img_0288.jpg

You can come and buy it now 😎😎. When I started my business, I searched for the benefits of avocado on google and YouTube for fear that it would not get the attention of others if it was easy to sell.

img_0317.jpg

The benefits of avocado are:

  1. High in fiber, it helps the digestive system a lot. It is especially suitable for dieters because it helps to fast when dieting.

  2. Avocados are a good source of vitamin E, which protects against sunburn, and is good for women's skin and anti-aging properties.

  3. Contains Vitamin C and Vitamin E to support liver health

  4. Avocados contain potassium, which lowers blood pressure in the body. Therefore, it should be eaten especially by people with high blood pressure. Avocado is the best fruit medicine for people with high blood pressure.

  5. It also improves kidney function and detoxifies the kidneys.

  6. Avocados also brighten the eyes and strengthen the eyes.

  7. Lastly, avocados can help prevent cancer, especially breast cancer and prostate cancer. Avocados should be eaten by everyone because they help prevent cancer and prevent the spread of cancer.

img_0304.jpg

I deliver this avocado in Taunggyi area and delivery to bus station for customers who ordered from other cities.

img_0303.jpg
Hello everyone

Each of my avocado has around 0.77kg and 0.73kg

img_0274.jpg

img_0273.jpg

I'm happy to be in business, even though I have not sold much.
And this is today order for my first customers.

img_0329.jpg

Thank you all and if you wanna eat this avocado just tell me !! I will delivery 🚚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency