I have a small dream 💭

img_9191.jpg

Source []

When I was young,my parents asked what I wanted to be when I grew up, i would answer that I wanted to be a doctor or a engineer as they want. As I got older, I did not know exactly what I wanted to become. When I applied to university after high school, I did not apply for my hobby, but for a score.

img_9192.webp
Source []

At the end of my teenager life I knew that Dreams became less important and dreams became just a dreams and I learned that this is not something I have to do.

But I want to talk about my little dream, which is not a dream. If I had to live to be old, I would still want to build a nice house in the middle of fields, or in the middle of a hill or nowhere. if i have a chance to be married with my soulmate 😂🤭With him or not .

img_9193.jpg
Source []
There is a house like this between Heho and Bawsaing on the way back to my hometown. Every time I see the house I dream of, I take a photo of it as I look at it.

img_7212.jpg

If I could get a house like that, I would like to live a quiet life with my loved ones by raising a bear 🐻,not a dog or a cat.

img_9195.jpg
Source []
That’s all about my small dream 💭
Hope you enjoy it.

Burmese

I have a small dream
ငယ်ငယ်တုန်းကတော့ ကြီးလာရင်ဘာဖြစ်ချင်လဲလို့မေးရင် မိဘတေအလိုကျ ဆရာဝန်ကြီးဖြစ်ချင်တဘ် အင်ဂျင်နီယာကြီးဖြစ်ချင်တယ်လို့ဖြေလေ့ရှိပေမဲ့ တဖြေးဖြေးအသက်ကြီးလာသည်နှင့်အမျှ ကိုယ်ဘာဖြစ်ချင်လဲ ရေရေရာရာမသိခဲ့ပါဘူး။အထက်တန်းအောင်လို့ တက္ကသိုလ်လျောက်တဲ့အခါမှာလဲ ကိုယ့်ရဲ့ဝါသနာအရလျှောက်တာမဟုတ်ဘဲ အမှတ်မှီရာသာလျှောက်ခဲ့ရသည်သာ။၁၀ကျော်သက်ဘဝကုန်ဆုံး၍ ၂၀ကျော်သို့ကူးပြောင်းလာသည်နှင့် အိမ်မက်တေကအရေးမကြီးတော့မှန်း အိမ်မက်တေဟာ အိမ်မက်သာသာဖြစ်လာခဲ့ပါတယ်။သို့သော်အိမ်မက်ရယ်လို့ဆိုလို့မရတဲ့ ကျွန်မရဲ့ အိမ်က်သေးသေးလေးအကြောင်းကိုပြောချင်ပါသေးသည်။
အကယ်၍ကျွန်မအသက်တေကြီးသည်အထိများကျွန်မနေရဦးမည်ဆိုပါက ကွင်းပြင်ကျယ်ကြီးမာ အိမ်လှလှလေးတလုံးဖြစ်ဖြစ် တောင်ကုန်းတောင်တန်းတေကြားမှာပဲ အိမ်လှလှလေးတစ်လုံးဖြစ်ဖြစ်ဆောက်၍ နေချင်ပါသေးသည်။အကယ်၍များ ဖူးစာရှင်ပေါ်၍လက်ထပ်ဖြစ်ခဲ့လျင်လဲ ထိုသူနှင့်ပေါ့။🤭🤭
ကျွန်မရဲ့ hometown သို့ပြန်ရာလမ်း ဟဲဟိုးနှင့် ဘော်ဆိုင်းကြားတွင် ဤသို့အိမ်လေးရှိသည်။ကျွန်မစိတ်ကူးထားသည့်အိမ်လေးအားတွေ့တိုင်းငေးရင်း ဓာတ်ပုံလဲအမိအရရိုက်ထားသေးသည်။အကယ်၍များထိုကဲ့သို့အိမ်လေး တစ်လုံးရခဲ့မယ်ဆ်ုလျှင် ခွေးလေးတေကြောင်လေးတေမဟုတ်ဘဲ ဝက်ဝံလေးတစ်ကောင်လောက်မွေးပြီးကိုယ်ချစ်ရသူများနှင့် ဘဝကို အေးဆေးဖြတ်သန်းချင်ပါသေးသည်။

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency