Fried cricket

Have you ever try this before??
Our Burmese people like to eat this a lot.Also my family like this too.This is called fried cricket 🦗.
But I am a little worried about its figure so I can’t eat and I don’t like it.But at first I tried it and it’s delicious 😋 .

img_8622.jpg
Fried cricket is a very popular street food in our country
img_8634.jpg

Source [https://images.app.goo.gl/hGGCngTTdM29xUr3A]

Before covid, it was quite common in fairs during its season.It was found in rainy season and we only get that season only.
img_8625.jpg
But now according covid-19 they sell from online and we can get easily in this rainy season.
img_8623.jpg
My sister like to eat fried cricket a lot so she order from online and she eating this all the time.But I can’t eat,I even know it’s delicious.So why not you try it??

img_8632.jpg
I recommend this even I don’t like it because it is yummy😋

img_8633.jpg

คุณเคยลองกิน สิ่งนี้มาก่อนหรือไม่??
ชาวพม่าของเราชอบกินสิ่งนี้มาก ครอบครัวของดิฉันก็ชอบสิ่งนี้เช่นกัน เรียกว่าจิ้งหรีดทอด 🦗
แต่กังวลเรื่องรูปร่างนิดหน่อย เลยกินไม่ได้ ไม่ชอบ แต่ทีแรก ลองแล้วอร่อย 😋 .
จิ้งหรีดทอดเป็นอาหารข้างทางที่นิยมมากในประเทศพม่า แต่คิดว่า ในประเทศไทยก็เป็นแบบนี้ เพราะสองประเทศของเรา อาหารเหมือน
ก่อนโควิดจะค่อนข้างธรรมดาในฤดูของมัน โดยจะพบในฤดูฝนและได้เฉพาะฤดูนั้นเท่านั้น
แต่ตอนนี้ตาม covid-19 เขาขายจากออนไลน์และเราก็สามารถหาได้ง่ายในฤดูฝนนี้
พี่สาวของดิฉันชอบกินจิ้งหรีดทอดมาก เธอเลยสั่งจากออนไลน์และเธอก็กินนี่ตลอด แต่ดิฉันกินไม่ได้ ฉันรู้ว่ามันอร่อย ทำไมไม่ลองล่ะ ??
ดิฉันแนะนำสิ่งนี้แม้ว่าดิฉันจะไม่ชอบเพราะมันอร่อย😋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency