Srey-Yuu's Weekly "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 September 20th - September 26th, 2021

mju.png

ASEAN Hive Top 3 🏆 September 20th - September 26th, 2021

me.JPG

     Hi, everyone it is Srey-Yuu (@kidsisters). Today, the winners of my ASEAN Hive Weekly Top 3 are @winelay, @tommyl33, and @sarimanok.

     I found something that I like to visit someday. One of them is about a tasty dessert. The last one is about beautiful artwork. There are more about those posts and some awesome pictures. Those posts are down below. Have a good day.

dessert.png

Myanmar Jaggery sweet rice cake (Golden rice)

by: @winelay

     It sure looks tasty and it looks sweet too. This dessert reminds me of a dessert I ate in Cambodia. I would love to try it someday. I love desserts and I all desserts but I don't like desserts with cream or butter because it gives me a stomachache. I think my favorite Khmer dessert is Koum Ko but if my writing is not correct please correct me.

sunset.png

Watching Sunset and Street Photography at Luang Prabang (SOLO TRAVELLER)

by:@tommyl33

     WOW, sunset is the best. Luang Prabang sunsets are so beautiful, I would love to there. If I can go there I have to be early otherwise I can't get to the best place. @Tommyl33 is so lucky to see the sunset. Well, I hope I'm lucky like @tommyl33. In Cambodia Angkor Wat is where I want to see the sunsets and sunrises. The best month to visit Angkor Wat is from November to March. I don't know the reason but it is the best time to see Angkor Wat.

sun flower.png

My Work of Art: Sunflower Inspired Mandala Crochet

by:@sarimanok

     WOW, what a beautiful artwork. I love crochet work but I never know-how. I tried once myself but I failed. I'm glad I tried and I think I will learn how in the future and when I got cotton. I love to eat sunflower seeds and they are the best. I can eat sunflower seeds forever if I have to. I really like to eat sunflower seed when it grills with chilies.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
5% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@chaingmai.hhh
ticket #24,904

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) we feature a mini delegator raffle in the footer, selecting a community delegator as 5% post beneficiary. These mini raffles will follow the template provided on the most recent weekly community raffle post.

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR HIVE.VOTE VOTING TRAIL

feel free to use this banner/footer in your posts

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below.

All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏
👊 DON'T FORGET TO SMASH THE UPVOTE BUTTON 👊
☑️ SUPPORT SOUTHEAST CONTENT ON HIVE ☑️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency