👩‍💻 Srey-Yuu's Culture Corner 🏪 Market Shopping, Wat Chedi Ngam, Anime Festival, Husband's Birthday, & More! 🥳

nn.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers 🙏🏻, I am @kidsisters welcome to this curation featuring Southeast Asian travel and culture content from within the ASEAN Hive Community.

image.png

🧧🛕 Srey-Yuu's Culture Corner 🕌🙇‍♀️

     Hi, ASEAN Hivers, I'm Srey-Yuu (@kidsisters). My family just bought a land and my mom and dad are busy. My uncles came to fix the house and my mom has to cook for them because my uncles are busy.

     I think I went to this kind of supermarket in Suriname and Ecuador and I think I used to once or twice in Cambodia when I was little but I’m not sure. As long as I remember we spent hours looking for stuff we want to buy. When we go to big supermarket like this we buy a lot. I love like to eat noodles too and my mom likes it too but she doesn’t really like it when there is no vegetables. @Luueetang buy some groceries at Emart.

     I see a lot of clothes shoes and more stuff there at the market that @kriang3teejoe showed us. Wat Chedi Ngam looks very beautiful. It looks very big too. Anime is my favorite kind of movie to watch but I don’t know many anime. It would be cool if there is an Anime Festival here in Cambodia. Maybe there is that I just don’t know about. This anime festival post is made @rosmadiazali.

     Happy birthday to @me2selah’s husband. It looks a fun day for your husband, you and your children. It is almost my dad’s birthday and I think a good night sleep and a good massage is all he want. The reason why I said is because I haven’t give him a good massage for a really long time. He hasn’t had a good sleep for a really long time too.

image.png

vlcsnap_2022_05_21_09h47m56s788.png

Emart Walking Tour

by:@luueetang

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) It's a Saturday again. Time flies. It feels like the last Saturday was just here a couple of days ago and here we are a week later. Hope that you already have had your breakfast. The weather today is great with the sun shining brightly. I am @luueetang and today I am going to bring you on a tour to Emart which is where a lot of locals here love to go to get groceries and shop around.

image.png

405opf1zl3a04bng_IMG20220517092229.webp

Story of me and my family #18 : Wat Chedi Ngam, buy clothes in the market and The son goes to a special children's school.

by:@kriang3teejoe

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello everyone. On the morning of May 17, My son's school, Special Education Center opened on the first day. After not opening for 2 years because of the epidemic. I was worried at first can son study with his teacher because he hasn't seen him for a long time? My wife and I took our son to the Special Education Center for the first day. He had no reaction against On the contrary, he smiles and looks like he's having fun.

image.png

img_20220514_110840_1_.jpg

Anime Fest 2022 @ Paradigm Mall

by:@rosmadirazali

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Two (2) months back, I and both of my daughters went to Anime Fest at Bukit Bintang. Last weekend, there was a similar Anime Fest event, but the venue was at Paradigm Mall. Paradigm Mall is only 15 minutes away from my house. I told my daughters that there is a similar event at Paradigm Mall. They were so excited to hear that and they told me that they wanted to go to the Anime Fest.

image.png

20220521_000402_0000.png

Happy Birthday to My Husband!

by:@me2selah

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Today is my husband's birthday! Another year to be grateful for. We did not have a fancy celebration. We just ate pizza at Landers. I made a happy birthday post for him in one of my social media account and birthday greetings kept on coming up until now. There's more than a hundred comments and reactions on that post. We are grateful to all who took the time to type a comment.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
10% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@atma.love
ticket #41,628

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 10% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency