🕵️‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🏞️ Peace In Nature, Chicken Chop Shop, & Garden Greens 🌱

DREF.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers, yours truly, @JustinParke here with another "No Post Left Behind", where I highlight and reward underserved Southeast Asian content that fell through the curation cracks.

Post's author must...

  1. Have commented on at least five other ASEAN Hive Community posts within the last 7 days.
  2. Post body must be 250 words minimum (100 minimum word count for video content).

🧙‍♂️ No Post Left Behind 🕵️‍♂️

🏞️ Peace In Nature, Chicken Chop Shop, & Garden Greens 🌱

August 11th, 2022
featured authors receive 5% post beneficiary

     We escape to nature in this week's No Post Left Behind with @lion-bull's post, where he goes fishing with a friend at a beautiful reservoir in Indonesia. With our nature batteries fully charged, we head over to Miri, Malaysia, for a Malaysian take on a classic western dish, chicken chop.

     Fully fed and feeling full of inner peace, we head over to @semarekha's garden. The taro patch is bountiful, and she's also got many seedlings in the ground, so it looks like this garden will continue to expand and supplement her diet. That wraps up this curation, hope you enjoy the following undervalued selections from these three talented ASEAN Hivers.

image.png

Behind the disappointment I find happiness, Nature gives me peace

by: @lion-bull

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) do you still remember the big dam in a remote village that I showed you some time ago,? Yes, a large dam called "Reservoir Lhok Gajah" which holds so many mysteries and natural beauty. and today I will show you all my activities a few days ago at the " Reservoir lhok elephant ". the clock shows 17:00 Indonesian time, or 5 pm, my cellphone rang several times, when I saw it was my friend who called me and asked me to go for an afternoon walk to fill my spare time.

image.png

Chicken chop at Hari Hari Hainan

by: @luueetang

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) An Indulgence. Chicken chop dinner with my lovely wife. That's what I ordered at Hari Hari Hainan Cafe. Occasionally, I would eat at a cafe that serves Western Food. My wife saw this new restaurant here in Miri and we thought "Why not?". Why not just go and try the food. The food was good but. The food took a while before it was ready. Crispy chicken fillet fried with bread crumbs. Each crunch is deliciously good.

image.png

Update on Vegetable Cultivation in my Village Home Garden

by: @semarekha

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Happy Thursday everyone. Hope you all are well, but I am great because I am now at home in the village and enjoying the time with nature. And along with that, I am traveling for a good amount of time every day, that is, I am traveling from my village home to my office and after work I am going back to my village home. Maybe I have to spend the next few days like this.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gooddream
ticket #35,408

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 10% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL.All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency