take advantage of the little time available to repair the motorcycle and engine that I use every day.

hello friends wherever you are good afternoon, how are you today, may you always be given health and goodness for all of you,
on this occasion I want to share a little of the activities that I do today on Friday, and as usual every Friday we don't do a lot of work activities or other things,
today the weather at my place was cloudy last night there was also heavy rain in my area and this was enough to make it difficult for me to do activities as usual,
and my activity today is to do some repairs on my motorbike and also the sensor machine that I usually use for work,

usually I always shop at this shop, this shop sells all kinds of motorcycle spare parts and other machines, I always try new things like repairing my motorbike even though I don't have my school background as a mechanic, but I always want to try to learn and always like challenging things,

lately the senso engine that I usually use often experiences problems when I work this is quite stressful for me, and has taken it to the repair shop several times for repair but there has been no significant change, and today I tried to fix it myself, and it turns out the engine carburetor it got damaged so i had to replace it with a new one,
that's all I can share and thank you, see you next time and opportunity,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency