Something big always starts with small things first.

hello hivers friends wherever you are how are you today, may you always be given health and happiness.

on this occasion I want to share a little story with all of my friends, so today my wife and I went to look for fish seeds for us to keep in our house, ketulan I have several small ponds and an aquarium in our house, my wife and I accompanied my son I went straight to one of the shops selling fish seeds in the city where I live, here also sells various types of ornamental fish to add to the AQUARIUM collection in your home, and a few days ago the ornamental fish that I keep many have died and I don't know what is the cause,

in this shop sells various types of ornamental fish and also provides other types of fish such as catfish and tilapia with varying prices
• As with albino Redfin fish with the size of a ring finger, the price ranges from IDR 20,000 to IDR 30,000,
and today I bought several types of fish for me to raise
like tilapia and catfish, for tilapia I bought a thousand heads, and a thousand catfish, then I took them home for us to raise.

in terms of care, I still lack experience and are still in the learning stage, for feed I use factory feed, and I also give chicken stomachs that I get at chicken slaughtering places,
to feed the chicken stomach I boil it first and then I give it,
okay friends, so first a little story from me see you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency