Volunteer for society

Hi all hive friends..
Today as I said I will post whatever is my activity,
So today I volunteer in the midst of my village community,

Before we get into the main topic, maybe I'll talk a little about where I first joined the practice of becoming a health volunteer,Three months ago I attended special training on malaria outside the city, and in participating in the practical training I was very grateful because among the 40 people who attended The training I won first place, and I am very happy and very grateful for that achievement,
And there are some pictures when I received a gift from the Head of P2P Aceh..

Today we have the head of the health office and his staff, to give directions regarding public health,
besides that there are several other agendas that they arrange in this activity,

In this activity there were ladies and gentlemen who took part in listening to directions after directions from the health office, it seemed that our activities were quite complete, and there were no deficiencies,

One of the agendas is to distribute mosquito nets to the community
So that people use mosquito nets while sleeping at night, sometimes when people sleep they never use them and with activities like this and there are directions from the health office People will change their habits, because in my area there are still cases of malaria, so the local government is doing a lot to eliminate malaria.Public health is very important, and I think this activity is a form of government concern for the community.

We also do fogging today because the week before we had checked the malaria mosquito larvae, and we found the larvae in several different locations.So today we do fogging so that our people don't get infected with malaria.We are volunteers who work without receiving wages or salary, we work voluntarily, this is not about wages or salary but this is about public health, even our own family is Society too, so in addition to protecting the community also protecting our family,One thing that deserves our thumbs up, the service people who don't only come and give directions and then go home, but they also hold the fogging equipment and work until their official clothes are wet Sweat, I salute that, because those who have a salary from the government appreciate us as volunteers,
After fogging the entire village, be it community houses, schools and certain other places, then we rested and finished our activities.

On this occasion, maybe this is all that I can present and hopefully in all of us instilled a high spirit of nationalism for the welfare of all of us.

My warm regards and thank you very much @aroelarnal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency