Evening walks and several other activities

Recently I have become a chicken farmer, even though I don't have many chickens, I am very passionate about caring for them with all my heart.

After freshening up and wearing casual clothes, I went straight to the chicken coop behind the house to feed my chickens.

They always crow in the morning to ask me for food, look at these chicks, they look so eager to enjoy the food I give them.

Don't forget to also clean my chicken coop so that my chickens can live comfortably here. After the edition of playing with chickens finished this morning, in the afternoon I decided to go for a short walk to enjoy the various beauties of the evening atmosphere in the city where I live.

Along the way I saw that the city streets were very busy this afternoon, lots of people were passing by looking for takjil for today's iftar menu.

Now I decided to stop at one of the beverage outlets on the side of the road to buy a fresh drink for my menu for breaking the fast soon.

After buying drinks here, I continued my journey home. At home my mother has prepared 2 of my favorite foods, namely fried noodles and porridge, here we call it "kolak".

The taste of the fried noodles and compote that Mother cooked was really delicious, seeing these two delicious foods made me even more impatient to hear the Maghrib Azan sounding, and as soon as the Azan sounded from the mosque I immediately broke the fast with my family at home.

Today felt like it went by very quickly, but every activity I did today made me feel happy.

This is my story today, thank you friends who have read my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency