Visiting the beach with family



Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope all of you are in good health and smooth in all activities. which tonight I want to show you some very beautiful beach photos with my sister-in-law. It's been a long time since we met because of busyness and too tired to work so not to make a post.

when I'm not working my family and I go to the beach to relieve fatigue and want to feel the cool beach breeze in the afternoon.

when I got there I stopped at a kiosk which in my opinion is very suitable and comfortable to relax while enjoying the beach atmosphere.

I also want to show you the place and the atmosphere where we relax looks very simple but very comfortable.

I also did a photo shoot with my wife and also my sister, we were very happy to be able to go out with our family, when we arrived at the tourist spot my family and I enjoyed hot fried potatoes, with a drink of young coconut ice which made the throat even fresher, especially my child who is 4 years old who really likes young coconut ice.

today was really fun, the place we chose was also very cool and peaceful, because we went in the afternoon, so not many people came to the sea.

when else can I go out with my family if not at a leisurely time like this, especially my wife who really likes the atmosphere of the sea, she also seems very happy when I take her out for a walk, as we also know that women on average really like traveling. road.

that's the story of our trip which is very simple but we really enjoyed and very comfortable. I hope we are always given health so that we can meet and always be successful.thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency