work on making bricks manually to make your own kitchen..

make bricks manually for myself and I will use them to install in the kitchen when the bricks have hardened ... my plan is to make these bricks for me to make walls and I will make a small kitchen size, because my wife is old complained because the guest room is often used as a cooking area or mass room, therefore I decided to make bricks manually which I will install later when I have enough coal to make, of course there are separate steps to make these bricks. ,, in the following I will explain in detail ,,,

this is a picture of a brick that I have finished making manually... for the manufacturing process there are still steps below, I will definitely explain it again...

this is the picture that has finished stirring evenly with so many times stirring so that it becomes like this ,,,,

and this is just starting the stage of making bricks manually... the first thing we need is a place to hold the print so it doesn't touch the floor directly, then prepare a wooden beater that is a little big and also heavy after we jerk the print so it is solid, then we hit it the top of the print and the sand is evenly distributed then we start to bring it to the place where the bricks are arranged ...

before the process of making bricks, first apply a little oil to the mold so that it is slippery when we pull the mold so that it is easy,,, and one more thing, don't forget to use footwear so that our feet are safe from cement, because cement is very sharp if you don't use a mat feet then our feet will be damaged ,,, will even hurt ,,. whatever work we put safety first...

Tini is where the water is taken, and fill the water into the cement mixture which has been mixed with sand to taste,,, can't be less and can't be more,, if the water we pour into the cement is more then the dough will be runny when we make it too difficult, , if the water is lacking then our dough will harden the cement it will be difficult for us to remove it in the mold ,,,

the stirring process before pouring water 4 times so that the cement and sand are mixed evenly and the color of the sand has turned a little white because it has been mixed with cement,,

remember friends, if the cement and sand mixture is completely even, then it's time to pour water into the...

those are the several stages of the process of making bricks manually which I did myself, and for the stirring process after pouring the water it is still the same as the first stage of stirring it 4 times so that the water and sand that has been mixed with cement are evenly distributed ...

whatever work we do, it must be done properly and seriously, if the work we do is just or we take it for granted, the results will be bad, but if we do the work we do properly, the results are very satisfying, ,
that's all that can be described for today ,, warm greetings from me @alvonsohiver I hope all my friends are always in good health ,,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency