two kinds of butterfly and a flower

all my friends ... it's very rare for me to share stories or make posts for me to share ... of course there are many reasons. One of the strong reasons is that I'm too busy at the moment ... therefore I very rarely make posts ... at night today I have the opportunity and I don't want to miss it so I ... this time I will tell you about the life of a butterfly and about the beauty of a flower ...

the first butterfly, I don't know the real name or the scientific name, what is clear is that this butterfly is very beautiful and the color is very beautiful. then came this butterfly and perched on my hand, of course I was very surprised by its presence,, even so I didn't panic,, immediately took the smartphone and wanted to capture the picture,, but I couldn't get a lot of pictures,, because my hands I was still trembling because I was so tired, then the butterfly came down at my feet and stopped there for a while, even that didn't take long for one sheet that I could get, then it flew away somewhere...

at that time I really thought I had lost the butterfly, apparently he flew and perched on the leaves and it didn't take long either ,, I can get a picture of it from the top side when he opened his wings ,,

this second butterfly has a basic color which is black, but this butterfly is a male species not a female, the way it flies is skittish and a little restless, it takes a lot of patience to get the picture, if this butterfly is somewhere not too long, maybe this butterfly is included in the category of aggressive groups.

this is a flower that I meant above, I don't know its real name, because I saw this flower when I was chasing the two butterflies. -butterflies do not perch for long on this flower. The final decision I made was to capture the two images of the flower. this flower does not have a fragrant smell like red roses ,, this flower does not have a fragrance but the color in my opinion falls into the category

that's all from me I hope all of you are always healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency