Don't ever do a dangerous scene like this, if you are not a professional in the part of harvesting oil palm fruit

In the last few days I have been too busy working to harvest oil palm fruit, so I forgot one of the people here who had told me to harvest the oil palm fruit in his garden, but in the garden there are not many oil palm trees, only 3 Just trunks, because there are not many oil palm trees so I ignore them, but the owner of the oil palm who has 5 stalks is already angry with me so I am silent,

Is it because I only have a few oil palm trees, you don't want to harvest them.. I answered.. I haven't had time to go harvest your oil palm fruit,, if I have time I will definitely go to harvest it so I answered..

the father was not satisfied with my answer, now let's just harvest my oil palm fruit because the ripe fruit or the ripe oil palm fruit is not much, okay I answered let's go now, Dar I asked again how tall is your palm tree,, does that answer the height of my oil palm tree is 3 meters, because the palm tree is 3 meters long, I brought the egrek that I used and the handle is also 3 meters long,,

when I arrived at the garden, apparently the height of the oil palm tree was 5 meters, I had a very difficult time harvesting it because the egrek stalks I brought were 3 meters high + I was 4 and a half meters tall, so I lacked tools to harvest half a meter of oil palm fruit, Fortunately, there was a betel nut that had been cut to a height of half a meter. I decided to climb on top of the cut betel nut. And I immediately took a ripe palm fruit that was already reddish in color.

For all of my friends, don't ever imitate this dangerous scene, if you are not a professional in harvesting oil palm fruit because this is very dangerous and endangers your own life... because if the palm fruit falls right on top of us, your life is at stake, work is trivial but the stakes are lives..

After I harvested your palm fruit, because there were not many ripe oil palms, only 3 bunches, so my job was about 15 minutes, and I asked the father again that the father's palm fruit only had 3 bunches, why are you angry? angry with me, even though you can harvest it yourself, the father immediately explained to me, because you are more professional in harvesting oil palm fruit so I tell you to harvest my oil palm fruit even though only 3 bunches are ripe,,

after that I was immediately invited to his place or hut, apparently the father was keeping 7 goose ducks, because I was never seen by the goose duck, I was immediately chased by 7 goose ducks, that's when I felt a little scared I immediately ran away -Birit, I immediately excused myself to the father, I didn't drink coffee with you because your goose duck was chasing me.

that's an annoying incident that happened to me a few days ago,, the owner of the father's palm fruit is very annoying even though there are only 3 ripe palm fruit bunches, and I was chased by goose ducks,,

warm greetings from me @alvonsohiver hope you are all healthy always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency