ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #33 about the life of various types of insects, what I present is a butterfly 🦋 🦋

you are all friends, best wishes to all of you wherever you are, hopefully all the activities that we are doing today will be given smooth sailing by God Almighty, with his permission tonight we can meet again.....

as soon as I saw the news that this week there is a challenge from the #aseanhive community about the lives of types of insects, I am very excited to join this week's hand,, this is the time to show my skills, in the photography section of the types of insects, so many participants take part in the challenge about insect life this week, but I also don't want to be left behind to take part in this very prestigious contest,,

so many reliable photographers in the field of types of insects, even our other friends are already professionals in the section of giving a type of insect that is reportedly immortalized, but even though there ar inie so many professional participants to take part in this week's contest or this week's challenge, I don't want to miss this very prestigious event,

I am very enthusiastic about taking part in this week's challenge even though what I presented was not selected, but this is the time for me to show who I really am in the section on hunting for the types of insects that exist...

what I want to share and what I want to show you about insect life this week is about a butterfly......

after reading the news that this week there was a challenge about the life of insects I immediately turned my mind and looked for the types of insects that looked attractive and had beautiful colors, 2 full days I entered the interior of the Aceh forest to look around and hunt for the types of insects that exist , on the first day I failed to get my prey because no one wanted to pose in front of my camera, on the second day the same thing happened again I couldn't capture pictures of the types of insects because they were very wild and very fast flying around when I want to capture the picture.. even though 2 days have passed my hunt is in vain, I don't give up easily, because as long as I join the #aseanhive community this is the first time there has been a challenge to the lives of types of insects, therefore I continue trying because I am very enthusiastic to take part in the challenge, Garena and this hand are very prestigious... who take part in the challenge bro, this is from all over Asia, how come I'm very excited to follow and achieve with you here..

on the third day i decided no longer to enter the wilderness to hunt types of insects, because two days ago my hunting was in vain i couldn't find anything, finally i decided to hunt in my own garden, which came to mind I at that time whatever I saw about the types of insects I would have in the picture village,

because my decision was made, to go hunting for various types of insects in my own garden, I immediately got ready with the equipment to go hunting, so at that time I immediately set off.

as soon as I arrive at the location or in my own garden, the thing I usually do is clean the smartphone camera and macro lens, why do I clean it and wipe the smartphone camera and embarrassment with a soft cloth, so that when I describe an object it looks satisfying ,

when I was cleaning my smartphone camera at that time I immediately saw a butterfly which had a color that really caught my attention, which crossed my mind would I be able to capture the picture,

at that moment I was in a bit of a hurry because I didn't want to miss this moment, the first stage I did was try to approach the butterfly slowly, so that the butterfly would not fly away, it turned out that my experiment did not produce results, maybe with the motions my movements a little fast maybe I have to be patient for a while,

after I was together for a few minutes, waiting or waiting for the right time, then I approached very slowly to the butterfly, swinging very slow steps to approach the butterfly, the second step I did was trying to get my hand closer to the butterfly whether the butterfly flies or not....

My experiment also failed at that time, because my hand was too close to the butterfly, the butterfly felt disturbed, therefore the butterfly moved again. At that time I was patient again..

at that time the butterfly moved to a wild flower, and the flower was already blooming and seeing that there were so many flowers growing in my garden, I woke up from patience, I tried again to approach the butterfly, at that moment the butterfly started to smell my scent and the butterfly flew again..

it was at that point that i was almost at my wits end, but i didn't give up, i kept trying to get close to the butterfly so i could get the picture,

because the butterfly did not want to give up on itself then I continued to be patient in order to be able to capture the picture, not long after that the butterfly began to enjoy the essence of wild flowers, it was then that the butterfly began to not feel bothered anymore because I was really close to it ,

if a butterfly is enjoying the essence of a flower then my existence is ignored by it, I immediately move as fast as possible and bring out all the skills that I already have in the photographer section about the types of insects, because I have a lot of experience with a butterfly then from that I do not want to waste any more time.

because it's been a long time since I've hunted types of butterflies or types of insects, I was nervous the first time I drew the picture, because this butterfly is too perfect,

shot by shot I kept releasing it because the butterfly was enjoying the essence of the flower, so I got a very rare moment, after that the butterfly moved again to another flower and that's where I got a very precious moment shown by the butterfly stood on the flower and opened its wings as wide as possible and the butterfly was facing me, the moment I never got was shown by the butterfly, that's when my feathers got goosebumps all over my hands, because of the special moment given by a butterfly to me,

after I got the picture of the butterfly I smiled sweetly, because two days ago I almost gave up looking for or hunting about insect life, I had entered the wilderness but two days ago I didn't need anything, that's why I smiled sweetly today I can find it even in my own garden, a butterfly that has a very beautiful color in my opinion the color of the butterfly is too perfect..

For the sake of a challenge from the #aseanhive community about the life of insects I am willing to waste my time going into the wilderness for 2 days getting nothing, because I never give up, so on the third day my hunt was successful perfectly,

I always try to show the best in this community that I am very proud of, namely the #aseanhive community

when I take pictures of different types of insects, I always try to get the pictures from all sides, so that you can all enjoy them from all directions.

that's my story about this week's challenge against a butterfly that has a beautiful color,

warm greetings from me, @alvonsohiver I hope you guys are entertained by what I showed in this week's challenge.. that's all and thank you....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency