Activities at night in the month of Ramadan.

this is my activity at night in this month of Ramadan, because during the day it is impossible to do work like this. for spending a lot so I choose to work at night.

for the last 7 nights in a row I've done quite a bit of homework,of course on the back side or kitchen. to adjust the situation so comfortable when the kitchen is used.

To complete the job I need two friends.To help me mix cement and some other work.Our work is around 09.00 at night until 02.00 in the morning, because at 02.00 in the morning it is time for sahur, that's when we stop working.The first is the installation of brick walls.Then there are a few carvings on the walls from the side and back of the kitchen.

The cement that I use is the Andalas brand,Because for plastering walls it is very suitable, we use Andalas cement,Because Andalas cement dries a little slower, it is very suitable for us construction workers to use Andalas cement when plastering walls.

When the wall plaster was ready, after that I installed the carved stone that I bought at the nearest hardware store.Of course I bought the carving to add variety to the kitchen.When installing the carving, it was a bit of a drag in the cutting section,Because the carving stone is very hard..

After all night we worked, of course our energy has been drained,And a lot of sweat coming out of the fur crevices.Of course we need to eat and drink to refresh the body.The drink I choose at night is grated watermelon, then added with red syrup, and a little sugar and also ice cubes.To prepare the drink is very easy,The main capital is to prepare a watermelon measuring 5 kilograms Then split it in half, then shred it and put it in a slightly bigger place,Always prepare and serve and enjoy to your heart's content.

This is the appearance of a watermelon I just cut in half,The color is very red, the taste is very appetizing.Drinks that make us addicted and our work is smooth Because we enjoy cold drinks at night.

that's all I can discuss, next time we will meet again,for all of you, I hope you are always healthy, and have a nice day for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency