pulled milk tea

hi all friends in the ASEAN Hive Community, on this occasion I would like to present some of the photos that I took this afternoon after returning from campus.

I stopped by a coffee shop near my campus. I ordered my favorite drink, cold or warm Karana the taste is very fitting and suitable for all three activities.

this is a nahino coffee shop, namely a coffee shop that my school friends and I used to like to come here because the place is comfortable and quite spacious as well as being used as a relaxing place to relax.

here provides various types of food and drinks such as coffee and various other sachet drinks, there are also noodles and fried rice which are open from morning to twelve o'clock in the evening.

In the past few weeks, it has been getting busier and busier because there is a step-in screen to watch the world cup together, it looks very exciting because it is watched by many people who champion their respective choices.

around this coffee shop there are There are lots of hills and trees that make this place a little different from other coffee shops here. It's cooler and the view is wider and there are lots of green and fresh leaves.

This coffee shop is on Jalan Elak Lhokseumawe, close to the IAIN Lhokseumawe campus and the Alu Awe mosque next door left from Jalan Medan Banda Aceh
That's all for my post this time, see you in my next post because in the future I want to actively write posts in this ASEAN Hive Community.

ABOUTINFO
CameraRealmi 7i
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@alfirdaus
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency