Panji Coffee Shop - Burni Telong

Hi all Friends at ASEAN Hive Community,

Hello everyone, how are you, I hope we are doing well and hopefully tonight we have achieved what we want and if not, let's achieve it well. And hopefully what we hope for today must be in the future we can get something more than today.

On this occasion, I will also make a post about the condition of the Panji Kopi stall in Burni Telong. And this is the atmosphere during the day and the feeling. And I will also explain how my experience in that place.

At that time, exactly one day before the new year 2023 broadcast, friends walked refreshing together to their destination, namely Takengon. And this is our first resting place before walking towards Takengon which we were 7 that day and here we rested.

We rested while enjoying the atmosphere and also the coffee in that place and then I didn't forget to take some pictures about the place. This place is very simple, but if I look closely and see more, this place is very much liked by people even though it looks deserted at that time.

Because we were very tired and we came across a stall like this and we immediately rushed to rest and that's where we enjoyed the atmosphere. And don't forget to order food and drinks at that place so that we are comfortable with the situation when we walk to our destination.

The place is very simple the building is also made of wood but it is strong wood and the design is really classic which a lot of people like the place. Indeed, this place is perfect for relaxing and there are places where you can see green and attractive views.

Maybe that's all I can say at this opportunity. Hopefully what I say can be useful for all my friends. Never give up and never be lazy in making something because if it is consistent it will definitely produce extraordinary results. Always keep spirit my friends, cheer up and have a nice day.

That's all I can say on this occasion, may it be a blessing and also useful for all of us. See you in my next post.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency