Night Atmosphere at Puncak Hill Restaurant

Hi all Friends at ASEAN Hive Community,

Good Afternoon all friends, a beautiful and fun afternoon, We are very grateful for having passed the days safely and smoothly even though there are some things that we went through that were not good and also fun, but we also have to be grateful for that.

In this afternoon I will make a post about the atmosphere of the night at Puncak Hill Resto Gunung Salak, North Aceh, and at the same time I will show some pictures about the atmosphere and this I took when I was there with all my friends.

At that time we took a walk together to Mount Salak, so at that time we also relaxed until the evening, and on that day we had fun because we had passed our days hard and that too we should be grateful for all things which we have been through safely and also fun.

It's nice to be able to go to this place, especially to be able to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere of the night safely, I like it because I haven't felt a different atmosphere in a place like this and rarely been in this place, it's nice to be able to see something different atmosphere.

The nights here are definitely very cold, and the weather also often rains, because this place is included in the highlands so the atmosphere is different from other places, it's beautiful for sure, and enjoying this place is also something to be expected at that time and must be really fun .

This place seems quite dark because in a place like this there are not too many lights, then ordinary things become extraordinary because I can see something extraordinary, I really like the experience when I am in that place and the impression also makes me really enjoy it.

Maybe this is all I can say on this occasion, hopefully it will be a blessing and useful for all of my friends, keep the spirit in doing their respective activities.

That's all I can say on this occasion, may it be a blessing and also useful for all of us. See you in my next post.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

img_0.828364591264229

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency