Skills and Talents of My Unico Hijo plus our Family Bonding Moments!🤗

-Hello! How are you all? I hope you are all fine and well together with your friends loved ones and family❤️.

Nice to be here and share my love and affection for my beloved son @czander. He and our activities are the sources of my laughter.😂

Thank you Sir @justinparke and @asean.hive for giving us all the opportunity to post our articles here, Please permit to let this post be also my participation into the #MarketFriday of Ma'am @dswigle, #beautifulsunday of Sir @ace108, #sublimesunday of Sir @c0ff33a, #WednesdayWalk of Sir @tattoodjay and Ma'am @elizacheng of #makemesmile, thanks a lot and God bless us all!🙏

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5yzEvvghq7btgG3Z3JtadympFVKpxynsWiL5Ysoaw7P3VAigyQf6xbDkCpi3CQvFA3eiqXqTCisveBDKv4Cdm3JnWvUF2NTsWrZfeAFYh7oPTDH5UsXU.png

Raining here in our place and there is nothing more to do but cherish and reminisce lovingly about the skills and amazing character that my son borrowed from God.

During weekends I and my son always spend together doing his school projects and presentations. This makes us happier and more well-bonded as a family.❤️ Especially those a little bit difficult task that requires a lot of time. My son loves to do different amazing things that I am truly proud of. He loves photography and doing DIY things, maybe he got it from me because I also do a lot of DIY things for my beloved people in my life. My son is very active in school, the marks on his cards every time I view them show that his highest mark is in Values Education even in his presentation his being God-fearing, kind, and love for nature-inspired things are being shown. Even his words show it.

We usually do things together, with so much laughter and smiles while we talk and while we do videos and take pictures. And even his activities show his character.

I don't know but having a very humble and kind son even if sometimes he is a little lazy and annoying hehe, @czander for me is a great blessing more than any material thing. The paintings and the DIY things he did shows his character.

He also loves to help other people and always extends his gratitude to them and Almighty God.

And during weekends and Sundays most of the time we do amazing things like going outdoors like this in a food chain where we only spent almost 225 Php or almost 5 dollars only because of the 20% senior citizen discount we got when we used Moms Senior Citizen ID and all the foods are delicious too

image.png

image.png

So having him in my life feels like I am super blessed and I love you so much my Unico hijo, you will always be my angel baby! And whatever I did and have been doing is for your safety and happiness!❤️

Let me share with you his photo from when he was a baby (less than a year old) this eases my heart and comforts me..how cute..😍😘.I love you my Angel baby Unico❤️😇

And like you always said, let kindness kill all the negativities that come into your life.

Family❤️ is always the best, and spend moments together with them, with photos that are kept deep in our hearts forever and always! And the reason for my laughter.❤️😇

Always keep a beautiful smile like 😁 and let God be the center of life forever and always! In Jesus name. Amen!🙏❤️😇

All the pictures and videos are captured and owned by Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency