Karaoke Time- Asean Hive Community challenge #31

IMG20221106152741-01.jpeg

Hello fellow Asean Hivers!🤗
It's been a while since my last post here, I've been busy with so many things but from time to time I still manage to do some comments on our fellow hive friends.
It is very exciting to know about this week's challenge which is about karaoke and of course because I for one is an avid fan of karaoke I have to share my little hidden talent to all of you. Singing and music is really my passion. Whatever I am doing I always incorporate singing and music with it. Like when I taught my son and my nieces and nephews about multiplication, I turned the multiplication table into a song.... Haha. They all learned and up til now that my son is in college he can't forget the songs of Math of which I called it that. I even taught them some dance moves that goes with the multiplication table songs, so while learning they are having so much fun and their brain easily process the learning of the dreaded Math😄😄.

Anyways, I am sharing a photo of our portable amplifier which my husband bought for me a few years back because he knows how much I loved singing and when ever we have family and friends coming over karaoke is the bonding time. I just use my phone to stream on YouTube whatever songs everyone wishes to sing, unlimited songs! Haha. Before, we use to have a karaoke player but it broke down thanks to the power of the internet all the songs are readily available now. The good thing about my portable amplifier is that it's rechargeable and the battery lasts up to four hours before charging it so everywhere we go, we can do karaoke, it's also loud and will make your voice beautiful because you can enhance the sounds. Plus hubby also bought a wireless mic, perfect combination! One time we went to the beach and there is no power source my husband brought our portable generator set and voila! endless karaoke, up to your heart's content!

Haha, my apologies I guess I am so excited to be writing and sharing my post here again for the first time after many months of hibernation, I got carried away.😄

So here is my song which I did from the forest of El Kabayo, Subic Bay.
While our team were working at the river doing some manual desilting.
I am so in love with the beauty around me that I sang and did a video of this song. My apologies for the not so clear video though because the phone that I used broke down and good thing I was still able to share the video to my messenger which then again I had to download it from this new phone that I am using now. The file had to undergo a lot...😄😍

This is my entry, Thank you @justinparke for this exciting challenge.❤️

More power to this awesome community.❤️😍🥰

Thank you also @jurich60 for your undying support and guidance🤗🥰

Be happy,
@aideleijoie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency