Relax at the coffee shop

Hallo hive friends....

img_0.8099067529862114.jpg

img_0.6412040923215763.jpg

This is my photo at the dhapu kupi cafe in banda aceh, there are various kinds of food and drinks available here, we can order according to our respective tastes.

I am currently with my comrades in arms here, we share experiences and also confide in each other, and if there is a job vacancy we embrace each other to get a decent job.The name of this cafe is Dhapu Kupi which is located in western Indonesia, precisely in Banda Aceh.

It's very crowded here every day, some come to watch football and some just drink coffee to relax.do you guys have activities like me, just relax in the cafe if you have free time?...

img_0.3207986857099677.jpg

img_0.9200727456998214.jpg

We can see in the photo above that there are fathers and mothers or some kind of organization gathering for deliberations or discussing while relaxing.And we can also see there is a waiter who works here delivering drinks that have been ordered to the table of the buyer.

That's the photo review that I share, I hope all friends like it, keep an eye on my next post.thanks to all friends, that's all.

regards
@abu-acehpunteut

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency