I am Thankful for the Gratitude Group & Coffee

20201027_200039.jpg

I just came on a search for a group or community with the exact same intentions as advertised here by @jarvie.

I was going to make a group called "I am Thankful For..." but I like the Gratitude Group name just fine.

I am Thankful for the Tim Horton's Coffee my Girlfriend is Bringing Me

I was just informed by my significant other that I am being brought a coffee, this is great news, and here in Canada we call this Canadian Karma, there is no offering more appreciated than a hot coffee during the 7 to 8 months of the year it is below freezing here.

I would also like to trend this formating concept, if you are also making a post in this group, tag 3 users you are thankful for knowing on hive!

I am thankful for @darkflame
I am thankful for @rawbe
I am thankful for @frot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency