Iniciativa ¿Es HIVE tu Emprendimiento?//Is HIVE your Entrepreneurship?


My Participation in the Initiative

Is HIVE your Startup?

Greetings Hivers and visitors of our Blockchain Hive Blog, today I am very happy to participate in the Initiative Is Hive your Entrepreneurship? which at the same time is my first Publication in the Community: Be Entreprener, in which I want to be an active part, since I consider it to be a community where the possibility of learning is offered through the publications of the same moderators who extend us valuable information, of great educational value and highly motivating, which encourages us to prepare ourselves and generate Quality Content. At the same time, the Hivers' posts are full of first-hand, self-reported experiences that are of immeasurable value, as are the interactions. I was able to perceive all this since before publishing in a community we must investigate and know the guidelines and norms to be part of it, and this single investigation was already very useful for, as I mentioned before, all its educational and motivating value.

Mi Participación en la Iniciativa

¿Es HIVE tu Emprendimiento?

Saludos Hivers y visitantes de nuestra Blockchain Hive Blog, hoy estoy muy feliz de participar en la Iniciativa ¿Es Hive tu Emprendimiento? que al mismo tiempo es mi primera Publicación en la Comunidad: Be Entreprener, en la cual deseo formar parte activa, ya que considero que es una comunidad donde se brinda la posibilidad de aprender a través de las publicaciones de los mismos moderadores quienes nos extienden informaciones de valor, de muchísimo valor educativo y altamente motivador, que nos impulsa a prepararnos y a generar Contenido de Calidad. Al mismo tiempo, las publicaciones de los Hivers están llenas de experiencias contadas por ellos mismos, de primera mano, que tienen un valor inmensurable, al igual que las interacciones. Todo esto lo pude percibir ya que antes de publicar en una comunidad debemos investigar y conocer las pautas y normas para formar parte de ella, y esta sola investigación ya fue de mucho provecho por como comenté anteriormente, todo su valor educativo y motivador.

I must confess that I came to Hive in January of this year, with the information that it was a place where I could Create Content and Monetize and this of course caught my attention, firstly because I I was excited to have a place to post so many things that I have learned over the years, and that people who know me always ask me how I do this or that craft, and I have always loved teaching them. The things I do and that I am passionate about producing are:

  • Wallets
  • Backpacks
  • Utility Parts
  • Men's and women's clothing
  • Men's and women's intimate apparel
  • Jewelry
  • Crafts and Craft
  • Paint and draw
  • Some Recipes

Debo confesar que llegué a Hive en enero de este año, con la información de que era un lugar donde podía Crear Contenido y Monetizar y esto por supuesto que llamó mi atención, primeramente porque me sentí emocionada de tener un lugar donde publicar tantas cosas que he aprendido a lo largo de los años, y que las personas que me conocen siempre me preguntan cómo hago tal o cual manualidad, y siempre me ha gustado enseñarles. Las cosas que hago y que me apasiona producir son:

  • Carteras
  • Morrales
  • Piezas Utilitarias
  • Prendas de ropa masculina y femenina
  • Prendas de ropa íntima masculina y femenina
  • Bisutería
  • Manualidades y Craft
  • Pintar y dibujar
  • Algunas Recetas

I also like to teach through Tutorials and Diy, so that people learn to do them themselves, and having a place like Hive really that was what motivated me, even more than the monetary issue because at first I did not believe that that was real. Another attraction and of great value was that my Publications were going to remain forever on the Internet... I loved that ❤️❤️ and every day I gave more and more importance to raising the quality of my content, because I want it to be beautiful and motivating, that's why I even did an acrylic nails course, to have beautiful hands in my publications, I didn't know it but Hive was changing me.

Además me gusta enseñar a través de Tutoriales y Diy, a que las personas aprendan a realizarlas ellas mismas, y tener un lugar como Hiverealmente eso fue lo que me motivó, incluso más que el tema monetario porque al principio no creía que eso fuese real. Otro atractivo y de mucho valor era que mis Publicaciones iban a quedar para siempre en Internet... Eso lo amé ❤️❤️ y cada día le daba más y más importancia a elevar la calidad de mi contenido, porque quiero que sea bonito y motivador, por ello incluso hice un curso de uñas acrílicas, para tener unas manos bonitas en mis publicaciones, no lo sabía pero Hive me estaba cambiando.

With the same objective of raising the Quality of my Publications I always try to learn something new, such as video editing, the use of applications that allow me to present images better, and little by little everything related to Marketing Digital which is a whole new world for me. I discovered that I can also create content from all these tools and that they not only add value to my own learning but I can also add value to my Blog by including that type of content for anyone else to use.

Con el mismo objetivo de elevar la Calidad de mis Publicaciones siempre trato de aprender algo nuevo, como edición de videos, el uso de aplicaciones que me permitan presentar las imágenes mejor, y poco a poco todo lo referente a Marketing Digital que es un mundo totalmente nuevo para mí. Descubrí que además puedo crear contenido de todas estas herramientas y que no solo me dan valor a mi propio aprendizaje sino que también puedo darle valor a mi Blog incluyendo ese tipo de contenido para que lo utilice cualquier otra persona.

Currently, I have substantially increased the number of interactions, I meet many people, I am active in new Communities, and all this at the same time allows me to grow and make myself known not only for myself, but also for my work, what I like to produce. Without having foreseen it, I have started to create my own Personal Brand and this has made my life in Hive grow as a Entrepreneurship.

Actualmente, he aumentado sustancialmente el número de interacciones, conozco a muchas personas, tengo actividad en nuevas Comunidades, y todo esto al mismo tiempo me permite crecer y darme a conocer no solo a mí, sino a mi trabajo, lo que me gusta producir. Sin haberlo previsto he comenzado a crear mi propia Marca Personal y esto ha hecho que vaya creciendo como Emprendimiento mi vida en Hive.


So, I already have the horizon to grow and continue to shape my Personal Brand and I am doing this in the Best Place because all this helps me grow and at the same time with each activity I do my humble contribution to the positioning of Hive as Blockchain, and what I want to say is that I don't have to have another horizon to grow in the 3.0 network, because I'm already in the best place to do it. So, Certainly, I do see HIVE as my Entrepreneurship in the short, medium and long term.

Entonces, ya tengo el horizonte en hacer crecer y seguir dándole forma a mi Marca Personal y esto lo estoy haciendo en el Mejor Lugar porque todo esto me ayuda a crecer y al mismo tiempo con cada actividad hago mi humilde aporte al posicionamiento de Hive como Blockchain, y lo que quiero decir es que no tengo porqué tener otro horizonte para crecer en la red 3.0, porque ya estoy en el mejor lugar para hacerlo. De manera que, Ciertamente, Si veo a HIVE como mi Emprendimiento a corto, mediano y largo plazo.



What strengthening and growth strategies do I recommend to Hivers who want to make HIVE their Entrepreneurship?

1.- Honestly, I have so much love for HIVE that I feel that the best way to not only give back to Hive but also to respect it is to Aware that our Content Creation is of Quality not only publish for publish, for going after monetary compensation, but for making a contribution of Value to HIVE. Personally, I always say that I would never do a Diy or Tutorial of something that I am not really going to use in myself, in my family or in my home, I do not like things done poorly, nor do them for the sake of doing them. The final product of each project I do speaks of who I am, that's how I see it.

¿Qué estrategias de fortalecimiento y crecimiento le recomiendo a los Hivers que desean hacer de HIVE su Emprendimiento?

1.- Sinceramente le tengo tanto amor a HIVE que siento que la mejor forma de no solo de retribuirle a Hive sino también de respetarla es Concientizar en que nuestra Creación de Contenido sea de Calidad no solo publicar por publicar, por ir tras una compensación monetaria, sino por hacer un aporte de Valor para HIVE. En lo personal siempre digo que nunca haría un Diy o Tutorial de algo no que vaya a usar realmente en mi, en mi familia o en mi hogar, no me gustan las cosas mal hechas, ni hacerlas por hacerlas. El producto final de cada proyecto que hago, habla de quien soy, así lo veo.

2.- Interact on other platforms and promote HIVE. Like for example on Twitter where every day, several times a day I interact, create links, share my content from Hive and other Hivers, always using the #hive tag to give more projection to the Blockchain.

2.- Interactuar en otras plataformas e Impulsar a HIVE. Como por ejemplo en Twitter donde todos los días, varias veces al día interactúo, creo vínculos, comparto mi contenido de Hive y de otros Hivers, siempre usando la etiqueta de #hive para darle mas proyección a la Blockchain.

3.- Meet and join other Communities. There are so many topics that we can touch on in the different HIVE communities, we have to get to know them, their rules, their norms, meet new Hivers, interact in them, it is a whole very large and fabulous Ecosystem that we have access to when we are Hivers, and not we can waste it.

3.- Conocer e incorporarte a otras Comunidades. Hay tantos temas que podemos tocar en las diferente comunidades de HIVE, tenemos que conocerlas, sus reglas, sus normas, conocer a nuevos Hivers, interactuar en ellas, es todo un Ecosistema muy grande y fabuloso al que tenemos acceso cuando somo Hivers, y no podemos desperdiciarlo.

---------- ❤️❤️❤️❤️ ----------

I wish I had expressed myself correctly in this publication, and that it has been understood how HIVE has made me grow, define goals, be better every day, and have the conviction that I am in the best place in the Blockchain.

I cordially invite you to my next publication... A hug 🤗🤗

Deseo haberme expresado correctamente en esta publicación, y que se haya entendido cómo HIVE me ha hecho crecer, definir objetivos, ser mejor cada día, y tener la convicción de que estoy en el mejo lugar de la Blockchain.

Los Invito cordialmente a mi próxima Publicación... Un abrazo 🤗🤗

---------- ❤️❤️❤️❤️ ----------

I took the photos with my Redmi Note 8 phone

Apps I used:
Canva for the Cover
Inshot for the Collage

I used GoogleTranslate


My social networks:
Discord: YennysYaneth#0189
Twitter: @yennysferm
Instagram: @yennysyaneth

---------- ❤️❤️❤️❤️ ----------

Las fotos las tomé con mi teléfono Redmi Note 8
Apps que utilicé:
Canva para la Portada
Inshot para los Collage

Utilicé el Traductor Google


Mi redes sociales:
Discord: YennysYaneth#0189
Twitter: @yennysferm
Instagram: @yennysyaneth

y

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency