(ENG/ESP) Setting up my electrical store as an entrepreneur.// Montar mi tienda de electricidad como emprendedor.

ENG

Hello everyone, good morning, and have a great weekend. I hope everyone is having a good day. Today, I'm going to tell my fellow entrepreneurs about my new plans for starting a company that will sell electronics and any other electrical goods that people will require for the majority of their everyday activities.

One cannot simply decide in the morning that they want to start a business and declare success in a short period of time. It must include a number of steps that will demonstrate that you have a purpose for starting your firm. Since I was a little child, I've always wanted to open a business, but I've held off because there wasn't much support, and I had to keep working hard to reach a certain standard before I would even think about opening a store.

I now intend to begin with a modest budget, which will at least demonstrate that I have a strategy in place. In the same line, I immediately headed to an electronics shop where items are sold in bulk and at a certain price where I can speak with the owner and acquire ideas about how things function.

I had to ask questions regarding several of the available technological devices when I arrived at the store. I started by going to the lighting section, where there are many lights that may be used to ignite a space and make it appear more brighter than usual. There are various products created by various merchants, and there are bulbs of various sizes and quantities that can be utilized or sold based on the amount needed to obtain the product.

After that, I went to the area with the various sorts of available electrical switches and sockets. There are two versions of this product: the new and the original, and depending on what your consumer can afford, you will need to sell the two at varying prices. The grades of this equipment vary from one another.

I then made my way over to the generator set's area. These come in a variety of types and from various manufacturers. We have 1.5kva, 3.5kva, 2.5kva, and so forth. These generator sets can power a variety of devices depending on their capacity, but you should never compare a 1.5 kVA generator to a 2.5 kVA generator because they are actually not interchangeable.

When I ultimately opened my own business, browsing this store offered me a lot of ideas about how to set up an electrical store, learn about the many products I would be selling, and figure out how to make a profit. I firmly feel that everyone should have a better understanding of business before starting one since, if one rushes into a venture they do not fully understand, they risk losing some or all of their initial investment.

I may visit another store in the coming days to observe how things operate there and to inquire about starting my own business. Once that has been completed, I will share my findings with all of my friends here. Have a great weekend.

ESP

Hola a todos, buenos días y buen fin de semana. Espero que todos estén teniendo un buen día. Hoy, les contaré a mis compañeros empresarios sobre mis nuevos planes para iniciar una empresa que venderá productos electrónicos y cualquier otro producto eléctrico que las personas requieran para la mayoría de sus actividades diarias.

Uno no puede simplemente decidir en la mañana que quiere iniciar un negocio y declarar el éxito en un corto período de tiempo. Debe incluir una serie de pasos que demostrarán que tiene un propósito para iniciar su empresa. Desde que era un niño pequeño, siempre quise abrir un negocio, pero lo detuve porque no había mucho apoyo y tenía que seguir trabajando duro para alcanzar cierto estándar antes de siquiera pensar en abrir. una tienda.

Ahora tengo la intención de comenzar con un presupuesto modesto, que al menos demostrará que tengo una estrategia en marcha. En la misma línea, inmediatamente me dirigí a una tienda de electrónica donde se venden artículos a granel ya un precio determinado donde puedo hablar con el propietario y adquirir ideas sobre cómo funcionan las cosas.

Tuve que hacer preguntas sobre varios de los dispositivos tecnológicos disponibles cuando llegué a la tienda. Empecé yendo a la sección de iluminación, donde hay muchas luces que pueden usarse para encender un espacio y hacer que parezca más brillante de lo habitual. Hay varios productos creados por varios comerciantes, y hay bombillas de varios tamaños y cantidades que se pueden utilizar o vender según la cantidad necesaria para obtener el producto.

Después de eso, fui al área con los diversos tipos de interruptores y enchufes eléctricos disponibles. Hay dos versiones de este producto: la nueva y la original, y dependiendo de lo que su consumidor pueda pagar, deberá vender las dos a diferentes precios. Los grados de este equipo varían entre sí.

Luego me dirigí al área del grupo electrógeno. Estos vienen en una variedad de tipos y de varios fabricantes. Tenemos 1.5kva, 3.5kva, 2.5kva, etc. Estos grupos electrógenos pueden alimentar una variedad de dispositivos según su capacidad, pero nunca debe comparar un generador de 1,5 kVA con un generador de 2,5 kVA porque en realidad no son intercambiables.

Cuando finalmente abrí mi propio negocio, navegar por esta tienda me ofreció muchas ideas sobre cómo establecer una tienda de electricidad, conocer los muchos productos que estaría vendiendo y descubrir cómo obtener ganancias. Creo firmemente que todos deberían tener una mejor comprensión de los negocios antes de comenzar uno, ya que, si uno se apresura a emprender una empresa que no comprende completamente, corre el riesgo de perder parte o la totalidad de su inversión inicial.

Es posible que visite otra tienda en los próximos días para observar cómo funcionan las cosas allí y preguntar sobre cómo iniciar mi propio negocio. Una vez que se haya completado, compartiré mis hallazgos con todos mis amigos aquí. Ten un excelente fin de semana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency